

IACUC'S COMMITTEE MEMBERS

NO.	NAME	POSITION
1.	PROF. DR. ABDUL RAHMAN OMAR	CHAIRMAN
2.	DR. NUR FAZILA BINTI SAULOL HAMID	SECRETARY
3.	PROF. MADYA DR. HASLIZA ABD HASSIM	SECRETARY
4.	PROF. DATO' DR. MOHAMED SHARIFF MOHAMED DIN	MEMBER
5.	PROF. DR. GOH YONG MENG	MEMBER
6.	PROF. MADYA DR. HALIMATUN YAAKUB	MEMBER
7.	PROF. MADYA DR MUHAJIR HAMID	MEMBER
8.	PROF. MADYA DR. GAYATHRI THEVI SELVARAJAH	MEMBER
9.	PROF. MADYA DR. CHEN HUI CHENG	MEMBER
10.	PROF. MADYA DR. AHMAD FAIZAL ABDULL RAZIS	MEMBER
11.	PROF. MADYA DR. AWIS QURNI SAZILI	MEMBER
12.	PROF. MADYA DR SYAHIDA AHMAD	MEMBER
13.	DATO' DR. VINCENT NG IN HOOI (VETERINARIAN/CATEGORY C)	MEMBER
14	DR. FUZINA NOR HUSSEIN (VETERINARIAN/CATEGORY C)	MEMBER
15.	DR ZURAIDAH ABDUL KARIM (CATEGORY D)	MEMBER
16.	DR. MOHD KHAIRI HUSSAIN	MEMBER
17.	DR. MASRIANA HASSAN	MEMBER
18.	DR. MASHITAH SHIKH MAIDIN	MEMBER
19.	EN. ANTHONY THANASAYAN (CATEGORY D)	MEMBER
20.	NOR ELLIA ABD AJIS	SECRETARIAT
21.	SITI ZUBAIDAH REDZUN	SECRETARIAT