Staff Directory | Office of the Deputy Vice Chancellor (Research & Innovation)
» CENTRE OF MARINE SCIENCE » About COMAS » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 

Prof Dr Aziz Arshad

Director

Prof. Dr. Aziz Arshad

Emel: azizarshad@upm.edu.my
Tel: +06-6621416 / +603-89474939
Faks: +06-6625700 / +603-89408311

 

Mr Karol

Research Officer

Mr. Mohd Fakhrulddin Ismail

Email: m_fakhrulddin@upm.edu.my
Tel: +06-6621416
Fax: +06-6625700

 

Eddi

Assistant Science Officer

Mr. Noraidi Mustafa Al Bakri

Email: noraidi@upm.edu.my
Tel: +06-6621416
Fax: +06-6625700

 

Assistant Science Officer

Mr. Ahmad Anuar Bin Zainal

Email: aanuarz@upm.edu.my
Tel: +06-6621416
Fax: +06-6625700

 

Assistant Accountant

Mdm. Nurbani A. Samad

Email: nurbani@upm.edu.my
Tel: +06-6621416
Fax: +06-6625700

 

Administrative Assistant

Mr. Razali Mokhtar

Email: rzmokh@upm.edu.my
Tel: +06-6621416
Fax: +06-6625700

 

Operation Assistant

Mr. Mohamad Fadzil Jarkasi

Email:  fadzil_jarkasi@upm.edu.my
Tel: +06-6621416
Fax: +06-6625700

 

Operation Assistant

Mdm. Padilah Md Judah

Email: padilah@upm.edu.my
Tel: +06-6621416
Fax: +06-6625700

 

Operation Assistant

Mr. Jeeva Prakash Tanasygaran

Email: jeeva@upm.edu.my
Tel: +06-6621416
Fax: +06-6625700
 

Updated:: 13/09/2017 [fakarrudeen]

MEDIA SHARING

Office of the Deputy Vice Chancellor (Research & Innovation)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389471002
0389451646
C1506268132